Reserve your flight to Switzerland with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Switzerland from 1,393 BRL

Flights to Switzerland from 1,393 BRL

Top deals on flights to Switzerland

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Fortaleza (FOR) - Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
from2,757 BRL

Recife (REC) - Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020
from2,431 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Geneva (GVA)

Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
from3,046 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Geneva (GVA)

Departure Sun 9 Feb 2020
from1,500 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Wed 18 Dec 2019
from2,469 BRL

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Geneva (GVA)

Departure Fri 7 Feb 2020
from1,653 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Geneva (GVA)

Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020
from1,566 BRL

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020
from1,900 BRL

Recife (REC) - Geneva (GVA)

Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
from2,821 BRL

Natal (NAT) - Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Fri 13 Dec 2019
from3,731 BRL

Rio de Janeiro (GIG) - Geneva (GVA)

Departure Sat 4 Jan 2020
from7,471 BRL

Rio de Janeiro (GIG) - Zurich (ZRH)

Departure Sat 11 Jan 2020
from3,881 BRL

Manaus (MAO) - Geneva (GVA)

Departure Sun 2 Feb 2020
from2,612 BRL

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Switzerland

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Wed 1 Apr 2020
1,393 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Sun 9 Feb 2020
1,500 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020
1,566 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Feb 2020
1,653 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 May 2020
1,681 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Jun 2020
1,685 BRL
Maceio (MCZ)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Wed 15 Jul 2020
1,756 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Geneva (GVA)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
2,317 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Dec 2019
2,469 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Jul 2020
2,511 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Switzerland

Famous for mountains, chocolate, cheese, neutrality, and banking, Switzerland sees many visitors, both for and holiday. Visit this Alpine treasure for an affordable price with TAP Air Portugal’s deals on flights to Switzerland. Tuck into tasty Portuguese gastronomy and enjoy great entertainment and laptop charging points when you fly in TAP Executive.

A Stay in Switzerland

Switzerland offers so much at any time of the year:

  • Sett sight on the iconic and awe-inspiring Matterhorn and enjoy world-class winter skiing and snowboarding.
  • Relax by the shores of Lake Geneva in the summer months, with activities like boating and hiking.
  • Indulge in high-end shopping, fine dining, vibrant nightlife, and museum hopping in Zurich.
  • Experience charming Basel.
  • Be daring in Interlaken, which offers white-water rafting, skydiving, canyoning, bungee jumping, and other thrilling activities.

Enjoying Switzerland

Treat yourself to a delicious cheese fondue and savour delectable Swiss chocolate. The public transportation system is excellent, and, if you’re feeling active, there are terrific in-line skating routes to get you from A to B. Inspired? Don’t delay – book your flight to Switzerland with TAP today!