Reserve your flight to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Portugal from 1,043 BRL

Flights to Portugal from 1,043 BRL

Book the Cheapest Flights to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 16 Mar 2020
from1,480 BRL

Recife (REC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 26 Apr 2020
from1,745 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
from1,630 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
from1,525 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020
from1,693 BRL

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020
from1,421 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 22 Apr 2020
from1,352 BRL

Rio de Janeiro (GIG) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Fri 20 Mar 2020
from1,539 BRL

Rio de Janeiro (GIG) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
from1,597 BRL

Belem (BEL) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 16 Apr 2020
from1,589 BRL

Porto Alegre (POA) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
from1,537 BRL

Natal (NAT) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 4 Apr 2020
from1,845 BRL

Recife (REC) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Sun 15 Mar 2020
from1,804 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
from1,582 BRL

Maceio (MCZ) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 21 Mar 2020
from2,483 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020
from1,578 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020
from1,694 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 22 Apr 2020
from1,411 BRL

Find Cheap Airfare to Portugal and Book Early

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Maceio (MCZ)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 11 Dec 2020
1,043 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Nov 2020
1,181 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 13 Dec 2020
1,189 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Dec 2020
1,240 BRL
Maceio (MCZ)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 28 Aug 2020
1,269 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Apr 2020
1,352 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Sep 2020
1,410 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 Apr 2020
1,411 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Apr 2020
1,411 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
1,421 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Portugal

TAP’s home base and a deservingly popular tourist destination, Portugal boasts glorious beaches, beautiful nature, and fascinating towns and cities. Get in the mood with tasty Portuguese fare in TAP Executive on your flight to Portugal and land at one of 14 airports across the mainland and islands.

Top Portugal Experiences

A diverse nation, enjoy the many sides of Portugal:

  • Enjoy sun, sea, and sand on the Algarve, home to nightlife, gorgeous rocky, coastal scenery, and attractions like the castle of Silves and the Monchique Mountains.
  • Relax on the gorgeous islands of the Azores, taking whale and dolphin spotting trips, dipping in natural hot springs, and admiring sights like Lagoa das Furnas, Lagoa do Fogo, and Portugal’s tallest mountain on Pico Island.
  • Combine nature and history in Madeira, the Pearl of the Atlantic.
  • Tick off Lisbon’s attractions, like Cristo Rei, the enormous statue of Christ, and Pont 25 de Abril.
  • Admire Porto’s architecture and history, and sample its lively nightlife.

Make the most of Portugal

Within something for every personality, Portugal is perfect for all travellers, especially families. Portugal’s public transportation is great on the mainland, and consider hiring a car when exploring the Azores or Madeira. Start your holiday off right - book your flights to Portugal, along with hotels, car hire, and more, with TAP Air Portugal today!