Reserve your flight to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Portugal from 1,158 BRL

Flights to Portugal from 1,158 BRL

Top deals on flights to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 23 Nov 2019
from1,552 BRL

Recife (REC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
from1,808 BRL

Rio de Janeiro (GIG) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
from2,236 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019
from1,694 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019
from2,104 BRL

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
from1,573 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
from1,447 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
from1,864 BRL

Rio de Janeiro (GIG) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019
from2,239 BRL

Belem (BEL) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 20 Jan 2020
from2,029 BRL

Porto Alegre (POA) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019
from1,901 BRL

Recife (REC) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
from1,867 BRL

Natal (NAT) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
from1,648 BRL

Belem (BEL) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019
from2,112 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
from2,127 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Sat 16 Nov 2019
from1,668 BRL

Porto Alegre (POA) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
from2,205 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Porto (OPO)

Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019
from2,163 BRL

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Portugal

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Jul 2020
1,158 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020
1,161 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 May 2020
1,218 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020
1,369 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
1,373 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Jun 2020
1,433 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 Apr 2020
1,450 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Aug 2020
1,492 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 6 Sep 2020
1,523 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
1,523 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Portugal

TAP’s home base and a deservingly popular tourist destination, Portugal boasts glorious beaches, beautiful nature, and fascinating towns and cities. Get in the mood with tasty Portuguese fare in TAP Executive on your flight to Portugal and land at one of 14 airports across the mainland and islands.

Top Portugal Experiences

A diverse nation, enjoy the many sides of Portugal:

  • Enjoy sun, sea, and sand on the Algarve, home to nightlife, gorgeous rocky, coastal scenery, and attractions like the castle of Silves and the Monchique Mountains.
  • Relax on the gorgeous islands of the Azores, taking whale and dolphin spotting trips, dipping in natural hot springs, and admiring sights like Lagoa das Furnas, Lagoa do Fogo, and Portugal’s tallest mountain on Pico Island.
  • Combine nature and history in Madeira, the Pearl of the Atlantic.
  • Tick off Lisbon’s attractions, like Cristo Rei, the enormous statue of Christ, and Pont 25 de Abril.
  • Admire Porto’s architecture and history, and sample its lively nightlife.

Make the most of Portugal

Within something for every personality, Portugal is perfect for all travellers, especially families. Portugal’s public transportation is great on the mainland, and consider hiring a car when exploring the Azores or Madeira. Start your holiday off right - book your flights to Portugal, along with hotels, car hire, and more, with TAP Air Portugal today!