Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Minas Gerais

Flights to Minas Gerais

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Travel to Minas Gerais, famous for colonial art, heritage architecture, and milk and coffee production. Book your flights to Minas Gerais, Brazil’s southeastern region, with TAP today!

Travelling to Minas Gerais

Explore Brazil’s second most populous state with TAP and get to know the following cities:

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - reconnect with nature in places like Mangabeiras Park, learn about the local history at Museu Inimá de Paula, and enjoy excellent shopping and dining.

Uberlândia (UDI) - a top destination with modern buildings and peaceful parks, enjoy boating along the wildlife-rich Rio Araguari.

Low Fares to Minas Gerais

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Barcelona (BCN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
1,574 BRL
Milan (MXP)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
1,781 BRL
Paris (ORY)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
1,795 BRL
Rome (FCO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
1,808 BRL
Brussels (BRU)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Jun 2019
1,866 BRL
Madrid (MAD)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
1,910 BRL
Lisbon (LIS)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
1,970 BRL
Venice (VCE)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
1,978 BRL
Sevilla (SVQ)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
2,029 BRL
Munich (MUC)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Sep 2019
2,123 BRL
London (LHR)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
2,137 BRL
Porto (OPO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
2,340 BRL
Moscow (DME)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
2,445 BRL
Faro (FAO)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Fri 16 Aug 2019
2,529 BRL
Manchester (MAN)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
2,603 BRL
Berlin (TXL)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
2,973 BRL
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
3,690 BRL
Dublin (DUB)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019
3,741 BRL
Bari (BRI)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
3,949 BRL
London (LGW)
to Belo Horizonte (CNF)
One Way
Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019
5,918 BRL
Lisbon (LIS)
to Uberlandia (UDI)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019
3,807 BRL
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours