Find flights to Lisbon with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Lisbon (LIS) from 1,072 BRL

Flights to Lisbon (LIS) from 1,072 BRL

Top deals on flights to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019
from2,096 BRL

Recife (REC) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019
from1,384 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
from2,344 BRL

Rio de Janeiro (GIG) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Fri 26 Jul 2019
from1,832 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
from2,105 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Lisbon (LIS)

Departure Mon 10 Jun 2019
from1,632 BRL

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Lisbon

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
1,072 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
1,074 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 Apr 2020
1,186 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 Apr 2020
1,200 BRL
Natal (NAT)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Dec 2019
1,280 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 Apr 2020
1,333 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Nov 2019
1,361 BRL
Belem (BEL)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020
1,383 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Nov 2019
1,530 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
1,609 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Book flights to Lisbon

Fly to Lisbon, the capital of Portugal, and discover a grand European city situated upon seven hills. Save time when you book your flight to Lisbon online and opt for Premium Boarding. Enhance your flying experience choosing Tap Executive to enjoy the best Portuguese cuisine onboard.

Top things to do in Lisbon

  • Be sure to visit Torre de Bélem, Lisbon’s signature architectural landmark, or the nearby Jeronimos Monastery, the façade of which stretches for over 300 meters.
  • Get to know more about Portugal’s role in the Age of Discovery at Ajuda Palace, the Maritime Museum, or Coaches Museum.
  • Relax away from the crowds and take in the sights from the highest point of the city at Miradouro da Senhora do Monte.
  • Stop by Bairro Alto for your pick of restaurants and fado, or to enjoy Lisbon’s thriving nightlife.

Tips for visiting Lisbon

While summer is the peak tourist season, travellers visiting during fall will enjoy the best rates on Lisbon hotels. Explore Lisbon easily by foot or via the “elevadores”, old-fashioned trams that make going up and down the city’s hills a unique experience. Get free or discounted admission to over 80 Lisbon attractions and free public transportation when you pick up a Lisboa Card from the tourism office. Book at the best prices on flights to Lisbon with TAP Air Portugal!

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CFriday24/05/2019
19 °CSaturday25/05/2019
19 °CSunday26/05/2019
18 °CMonday27/05/2019
17 °CTuesday28/05/2019
19 °CWednesday29/05/2019
22 °CThursday30/05/2019