Reserve your flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Italy from 950 BRL

Flights to Italy from 950 BRL

Top deals on flights to Italy

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Porto Alegre (POA) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019
from950 BRL

Recife (REC) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
from1,463 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
from1,555 BRL

Natal (NAT) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019
from1,895 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019
from1,593 BRL

Recife (REC) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019
from1,470 BRL

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019
from1,798 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
from1,394 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019
from1,587 BRL

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
from1,656 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
from2,120 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Sun 6 Oct 2019
from2,022 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019
from2,243 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019
from1,865 BRL

Porto Alegre (POA) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
from1,227 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
from2,210 BRL

Recife (REC) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019
from1,572 BRL

Recife (REC) - Bologna (BLQ)

Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
from1,751 BRL

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Italy

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019
950 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Feb 2020
1,019 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
1,032 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019
1,044 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
1,044 BRL
Natal (NAT)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
1,142 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
1,143 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Apr 2020
1,163 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
1,227 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Mar 2020
1,265 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Italy

A popular destination in Europe, favoured by couples seeking romance, friends looking for fun, families who want somewhere to suit all, and solo travellers searching for their next adventure, there are many reasons to visit Italy. Why not tick it off your travel list and book a cheap flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal? Family-friendly service with low prices make us a popular choice.

Italy’s Major Attractions

The birthplace of one a significant empire, here are some top spots to enjoy in Italy:

  • The Eternal City of Rome’s highlights include St Peter’s Basilica and the Sistine Chapel, the Trevi Fountain, the Pantheon, Roman Forum, and Colosseum, the Seven Hills of Rome, and a plethora of churches, museums, art galleries, and ruins.
  • See the iconic Leaning Tower of Pisa.
  • Head to Tuscany for glorious countryside vistas, Milan for some of the most stylish shopping in the world, and Lake Como for some serenity.
  • Ski in the Italian Alps and enjoy the beaches of the Amalfi Coast.

Enjoy Advice

Go beyond mainland Italy and visit islands like Sicily and Sardinia. Eat pizza and gelato, drink wine, and brush up on your Italian! Buy your tickets to Italy with TAP today!