Reserve your flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Italy from 1,067 BRL

Flights to Italy from 1,067 BRL

Book the Cheapest Flights to Italy

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Fortaleza (FOR) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sun 10 May 2020
from1,880 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Sun 7 Jun 2020
from1,413 BRL

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 11 May 2020
from1,078 BRL

Natal (NAT) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 7 May 2020
from3,751 BRL

Recife (REC) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 19 May 2020
from1,401 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Mon 25 May 2020
from1,624 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 29 Jun 2020
from1,370 BRL

Natal (NAT) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Fri 22 May 2020
from2,176 BRL

Porto Alegre (POA) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 7 May 2020
from3,575 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Fri 22 May 2020
from1,341 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Wed 17 Jun 2020
from1,495 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 5 May 2020
from1,525 BRL

Recife (REC) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 5 May 2020
from1,452 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Tue 9 Jun 2020
from1,349 BRL

Belem (BEL) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Mon 22 Jun 2020
from1,785 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Fri 12 Jun 2020
from1,828 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Florence (FLR)

Departure Wed 6 May 2020
from3,687 BRL

Rio de Janeiro (GIG) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 30 Jun 2020
from1,103 BRL

Find Cheap Airfare to Italy and Book Early

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Sat 1 Aug 2020
1,067 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Nov 2020
1,077 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Tue 30 Jun 2020
1,103 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Wed 14 Oct 2020
1,103 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Wed 14 Oct 2020
1,108 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Jan 2021
1,277 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Nov 2020
1,341 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Nov 2020
1,341 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Florence (FLR)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Jun 2020
1,349 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Jul 2020
1,370 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Italy

A popular destination in Europe, favoured by couples seeking romance, friends looking for fun, families who want somewhere to suit all, and solo travellers searching for their next adventure, there are many reasons to visit Italy. Why not tick it off your travel list and book a cheap flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal? Family-friendly service with low prices make us a popular choice.

Italy’s Major Attractions

The birthplace of one a significant empire, here are some top spots to enjoy in Italy:

  • The Eternal City of Rome’s highlights include St Peter’s Basilica and the Sistine Chapel, the Trevi Fountain, the Pantheon, Roman Forum, and Colosseum, the Seven Hills of Rome, and a plethora of churches, museums, art galleries, and ruins.
  • See the iconic Leaning Tower of Pisa.
  • Head to Tuscany for glorious countryside vistas, Milan for some of the most stylish shopping in the world, and Lake Como for some serenity.
  • Ski in the Italian Alps and enjoy the beaches of the Amalfi Coast.

Enjoy Advice

Go beyond mainland Italy and visit islands like Sicily and Sardinia. Eat pizza and gelato, drink wine, and brush up on your Italian! Buy your tickets to Italy with TAP today!