Reserve your flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Italy from 918 BRL

Flights to Italy from 918 BRL

Top deals on flights to Italy

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Fortaleza (FOR) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
from955 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 28 Jan 2020
from1,177 BRL

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Fri 14 Feb 2020
from1,506 BRL

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 12 Feb 2020
from1,460 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Wed 4 Mar 2020
from1,492 BRL

Recife (REC) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
from3,003 BRL

Recife (REC) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 29 Jan 2020
from2,097 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
from1,567 BRL

Belo Horizonte (CNF) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
from1,542 BRL

Salvador (SSA) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
from2,533 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020
from2,269 BRL

Rio de Janeiro (GIG) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
from1,435 BRL

Sao Paulo (GRU) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Sun 22 Dec 2019
from4,497 BRL

Porto Alegre (POA) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Thu 5 Mar 2020
from2,204 BRL

Fortaleza (FOR) - Venice (VCE)

Departure Thu 23 Jan 2020
from1,901 BRL

Rio de Janeiro (GIG) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Fri 31 Jan 2020
from1,341 BRL

Natal (NAT) - Rome (FCO)

Departure Tue 21 Jan 2020
from1,872 BRL

Brasília (BSB) - Milan (MXP)

Departure Wed 18 Dec 2019
from3,425 BRL

Book now, fly later and save on flights to Italy

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Jun 2020
918 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 May 2020
932 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
955 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Apr 2020
961 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Nov 2020
967 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 Jul 2020
984 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Mon 13 Apr 2020
1,172 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 May 2020
1,264 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Rome (FCO)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 May 2020
1,280 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Venice (VCE)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 May 2020
1,289 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Traveling to Italy

A popular destination in Europe, favoured by couples seeking romance, friends looking for fun, families who want somewhere to suit all, and solo travellers searching for their next adventure, there are many reasons to visit Italy. Why not tick it off your travel list and book a cheap flight to Italy with TAP Air Portugal? Family-friendly service with low prices make us a popular choice.

Italy’s Major Attractions

The birthplace of one a significant empire, here are some top spots to enjoy in Italy:

  • The Eternal City of Rome’s highlights include St Peter’s Basilica and the Sistine Chapel, the Trevi Fountain, the Pantheon, Roman Forum, and Colosseum, the Seven Hills of Rome, and a plethora of churches, museums, art galleries, and ruins.
  • See the iconic Leaning Tower of Pisa.
  • Head to Tuscany for glorious countryside vistas, Milan for some of the most stylish shopping in the world, and Lake Como for some serenity.
  • Ski in the Italian Alps and enjoy the beaches of the Amalfi Coast.

Enjoy Advice

Go beyond mainland Italy and visit islands like Sicily and Sardinia. Eat pizza and gelato, drink wine, and brush up on your Italian! Buy your tickets to Italy with TAP today!