Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Ceara

Flights to Ceara

Travelling to Ceara

Boasting stunning beaches and rolling sand dunes, board a flight to Fortaleza (FOR) and experience the heady nightlife of Praia de Iracema district, football fever at the Estadio Castelão, relaxation, culture, and more.

Book your Ceara flights with TAP Air Portugal and enjoy the convenience of booking online, check-in through your mobile device and easy connections with a network of over 70 destinations worlwide.

Low Fares to Ceara

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Munich (MUC)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
1,108 BRL
Geneva (GVA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
1,117 BRL
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
1,146 BRL
Milan (MXP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
1,197 BRL
Barcelona (BCN)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
1,278 BRL
Nice (NCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
1,278 BRL
Lisbon (LIS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 28 Aug 2019
1,345 BRL
Porto (OPO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
1,383 BRL
Faro (FAO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
1,402 BRL
Warsaw (WAW)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
1,410 BRL
Oslo (OSL)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
1,804 BRL
Venice (VCE)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
1,854 BRL
Naples (NAP)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019
1,859 BRL
Madrid (MAD)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019
1,874 BRL
Paris (ORY)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Jul 2019
1,880 BRL
Rome (FCO)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
1,884 BRL
Hamburg (HAM)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Jul 2019
2,042 BRL
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Jun 2019
2,163 BRL
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Jun 2019
2,262 BRL
Dublin (DUB)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
3,434 BRL
Best fares seen by others in the last 48 hours