Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Bahia

Flights to Bahia

Travelling to Bahia

Lively and full of enchantment, roam the streets of Bahia to find both young and old practicing capoeira.

Main Cities in Brazil’s Bahia

Ilheus (IOS) - snorkel at Pedra de Ilhéus, enjoy the beach life, and shop for crafts at Mercado de Artesanato (crafts market).

Porto Seguro (BPS) - chill out on beautiful beaches and party the night away in one of its many nightclubs, or soak up the history of the place that first saw Portuguese settlers. 

Salvador (SSA) - known for its diverse architecture, explore the neighbourhood of Pelourinho, relax on Porta da Barra Beach, and marvel at art at the Museu Rodin Bahia.

Don’t wait any longer to book you Bahia flights with TAP Air Portugal, a grand adventure awaits!

Low Fares to Bahia

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Lisbon (LIS)
to Porto Seguro (BPS)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Mar 2019
2,922 BRL
Porto (OPO)
to Porto Seguro (BPS)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
2,564 BRL
Lisbon (LIS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019
1,838 BRL
Paris (ORY)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Mar 2019
2,360 BRL
Rome (FCO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019
1,622 BRL
Brussels (BRU)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Feb 2019
2,194 BRL
Geneva (GVA)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019
2,151 BRL
Porto (OPO)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
3,175 BRL
Madrid (MAD)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Mar 2019
1,594 BRL
Barcelona (BCN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 17 Apr 2019
2,007 BRL
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 23 Apr 2019
1,875 BRL
London (LHR)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Jan 2019
3,660 BRL
Bologna (BLQ)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Feb 2019
2,332 BRL
Munich (MUC)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
1,874 BRL
Cologne (CGN)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Mar 2019
1,916 BRL
Lyon (LYS)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019
1,879 BRL
Vienna (VIE)
to Salvador (SSA)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
2,492 BRL
Fares seen by others in the last 48 hours