Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Algarve

Flights to Algarve

Travelling to Algarve

The Algarve is Portugal’s most popular holiday destination, boasting beautiful pristine beaches, gorgeous nature, plenty of hiking opportunities, lots of culture, tasty cuisine, a bustling night scene, and friendly locals.

Holiday in Algarve

Fly to Faro (FAO) to experience the best of the Algarve. Discover stunning lagoons and wildlife-rich nature reserves at Ria Formosa, get your golfing game on, unwind on expansive stretches of blissful beaches or explore the local markets. For added relaxation, lap up the tranquility of Barreta Island. Get ready to create many amazing memories wherever you set foot.

Book your cheap flights to the Algarve now and get set to discover the fascinating and diverse Portuguese coast.

Flights to Algarve

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Recife (REC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
1,533 BRL
Natal (NAT)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019
1,867 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Sep 2019
1,876 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
1,924 BRL
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
1,961 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
2,292 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
2,296 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
2,580 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019
2,932 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Sep 2019
3,045 BRL
Viracopos (VCP)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019
3,342 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (RIO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Jun 2019
3,611 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
3,933 BRL
Prices include round-trip fare as seen by others.