Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Sao Paulo to Zurich  from 1,656 BRL

Flights from Sao Paulo to Zurich from 1,656 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Sao Paulo to Zurich

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

December

Skip to main content

Wed 11 Dec 2019

from2,754 BRL

Thu 12 Dec 2019

from2,443 BRL

January

Skip to main content

Thu 9 Jan 2020

from3,478 BRL

Fri 10 Jan 2020

from3,809 BRL

February

Skip to main content

Thu 27 Feb 2020

from1,874 BRL

Fri 28 Feb 2020

from1,874 BRL

Sat 29 Feb 2020

from1,874 BRL

Best deals on Sao Paulo to Zurich flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
1,656 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 May 2020
1,659 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020
1,659 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Apr 2020
2,136 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Aug 2020
2,136 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 Jul 2020
2,285 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Sat 11 Jul 2020
2,289 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Fri 21 Feb 2020
2,442 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
3,478 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Fri 10 Jan 2020
3,809 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Zurich

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
2 °CThursday12/12/2019
1 °CFriday13/12/2019
6 °CSaturday14/12/2019
10 °CSunday15/12/2019
7 °CMonday16/12/2019
7 °CTuesday17/12/2019
6 °CWednesday18/12/2019