Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Sao Paulo to Porto  from 1,173 BRL

Flights from Sao Paulo to Porto from 1,173 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Sao Paulo to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June

Skip to main content

Sat 1

from6,942 BRL

Mon 3

from4,801 BRL

Tue 4

from5,771 BRL

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from5,194 BRL

Tue 2

from5,488 BRL

Wed 3

from5,172 BRL

August

Skip to main content

Thu 1

from4,267 BRL

Fri 2

from4,958 BRL

Sun 4

from4,291 BRL

Best deals on Sao Paulo to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020
1,173 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
1,376 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Apr 2020
1,376 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Apr 2020
1,376 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 Apr 2020
1,376 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 24 Apr 2020
1,376 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
1,376 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Apr 2020
1,376 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Apr 2020
1,376 BRL
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Oct 2019
1,376 BRL
Sao Paulo (CGH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
1,978 BRL
Sao Paulo (CGH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
2,034 BRL
Sao Paulo (CGH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
2,034 BRL
Sao Paulo (CGH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 Jan 2020
2,209 BRL
Sao Paulo (CGH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
2,546 BRL
Sao Paulo (CGH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Jun 2019
2,603 BRL
Sao Paulo (CGH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Jul 2019
2,603 BRL
Sao Paulo (CGH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
2,604 BRL
Sao Paulo (CGH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 30 Jun 2019
2,818 BRL
Sao Paulo (CGH)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 28 Jun 2019
3,191 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
21 °CMonday27/05/2019
17 °CTuesday28/05/2019
19 °CWednesday29/05/2019
20 °CThursday30/05/2019
22 °CFriday31/05/2019
22 °CSaturday01/06/2019
19 °CSunday02/06/2019