Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Sao Paulo to Helsinki  from 1,867 BRL

Flights from Sao Paulo to Helsinki from 1,867 BRL

Best deals on Sao Paulo to Helsinki flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Helsinki (HEL)
One Way
Departure Fri 1 Feb 2019
1,867 BRL
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Helsinki (HEL)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Feb 2019
1,867 BRL
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Helsinki (HEL)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
1,867 BRL
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Helsinki (HEL)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019
1,868 BRL
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Helsinki (HEL)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Feb 2019
1,877 BRL
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Helsinki (HEL)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
1,877 BRL
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Helsinki (HEL)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Feb 2019
1,877 BRL
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Helsinki (HEL)
One Way
Departure Sat 9 Feb 2019
1,877 BRL
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Helsinki (HEL)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Feb 2019
1,877 BRL
Sao Paulo (SAO)
to Helsinki (HEL)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
1,877 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Helsinki

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
-6 °CWednesday16/01/2019
1 °CThursday17/01/2019
-7 °CFriday18/01/2019
-3 °CSaturday19/01/2019
-4 °CSunday20/01/2019
-7 °CMonday21/01/2019
-8 °CTuesday22/01/2019