Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Salvador to Porto  from 1,388 BRL

Flights from Salvador to Porto from 1,388 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Salvador to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Fri 15

from2,187 BRL

Sat 16

from2,187 BRL

Wed 20

from2,187 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Sat 16

from2,187 BRL

Sat 30

from2,187 BRL

Sun 31

from2,409 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Mon 8

from1,748 BRL

Tue 9

from2,066 BRL

Tue 16

from2,101 BRL

Best deals on Salvador to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019
1,388 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
1,388 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
1,388 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
1,388 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 6 Aug 2019
1,486 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Sep 2019
1,486 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
1,486 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019
1,486 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019
1,486 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
1,595 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
11 °CMonday21/01/2019
9 °CTuesday22/01/2019
10 °CWednesday23/01/2019
13 °CThursday24/01/2019
12 °CFriday25/01/2019
10 °CSaturday26/01/2019
10 °CSunday27/01/2019