Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Salvador to Paris  from 1,001 BRL

Flights from Salvador to Paris from 1,001 BRL

Best deals on Salvador to Paris flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
1,001 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Oct 2019
1,001 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Dec 2019
1,144 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019
1,292 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Apr 2020
1,436 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Apr 2020
1,436 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Wed 15 Apr 2020
1,436 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Apr 2020
1,436 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
1,436 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Apr 2020
1,436 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Paris

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
20 °CSunday16/06/2019
24 °CMonday17/06/2019
28 °CTuesday18/06/2019
22 °CWednesday19/06/2019
17 °CThursday20/06/2019
21 °CFriday21/06/2019
22 °CSaturday22/06/2019