Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Salvador to Paris  from 1,272 BRL

Flights from Salvador to Paris from 1,272 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Salvador to Paris

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Thu 7

from2,391 BRL

Mon 11

from2,391 BRL

Tue 12

from2,391 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Mon 11

from2,392 BRL

Tue 12

from2,392 BRL

Wed 13

from2,391 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Mon 8

from1,731 BRL

Tue 9

from2,050 BRL

Tue 23

from2,040 BRL

Best deals on Salvador to Paris flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
1,272 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Nov 2019
1,272 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019
1,272 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Fri 29 Nov 2019
1,272 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
1,272 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019
1,407 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
1,407 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Fri 4 Oct 2019
1,407 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
1,407 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Paris (ORY)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Nov 2019
1,407 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Paris

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
0 °CMonday21/01/2019
2 °CTuesday22/01/2019
3 °CWednesday23/01/2019
3 °CThursday24/01/2019
2 °CFriday25/01/2019
3 °CSaturday26/01/2019
9 °CSunday27/01/2019