Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Salvador to Lisbon  from 1,334 BRL

Flights from Salvador to Lisbon from 1,334 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Salvador to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Wed 20

from2,353 BRL

Sat 23

from2,353 BRL

Tue 26

from2,353 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Sat 23

from2,051 BRL

Tue 26

from2,051 BRL

Thu 28

from2,187 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Mon 8

from1,693 BRL

Tue 9

from2,011 BRL

Tue 23

from2,011 BRL

Best deals on Salvador to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019
1,334 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019
1,334 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
1,334 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
1,334 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
1,334 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 9 Oct 2019
1,334 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019
1,334 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Nov 2019
1,334 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Dec 2019
1,334 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Jun 2019
1,431 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CTuesday22/01/2019
14 °CWednesday23/01/2019
14 °CThursday24/01/2019
15 °CFriday25/01/2019
13 °CSaturday26/01/2019
12 °CSunday27/01/2019
15 °CMonday28/01/2019