Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Salvador to Faro  from 1,367 BRL

Flights from Salvador to Faro from 1,367 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Salvador to Faro

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Wed 6

from1,367 BRL

Mon 11

from1,367 BRL

Wed 13

from1,374 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Tue 12

from1,580 BRL

Wed 13

from1,472 BRL

Fri 15

from1,580 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Wed 3

from1,368 BRL

Best deals on Salvador to Faro flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
1,367 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
1,367 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
1,368 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
1,374 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 25 May 2019
1,375 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 Feb 2019
1,471 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019
1,472 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 Mar 2019
1,580 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Mar 2019
1,580 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
1,724 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Faro

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CFriday18/01/2019
14 °CSaturday19/01/2019
14 °CSunday20/01/2019
12 °CMonday21/01/2019
14 °CTuesday22/01/2019
14 °CWednesday23/01/2019
13 °CThursday24/01/2019