Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Salvador to Copenhagen  from 1,551 BRL

Flights from Salvador to Copenhagen from 1,551 BRL

Best deals on Salvador to Copenhagen flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 May 2020
1,551 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 May 2020
1,551 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 May 2020
1,551 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 May 2020
1,551 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 May 2020
1,551 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 May 2020
1,551 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 May 2020
1,561 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 May 2020
1,561 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 May 2020
1,753 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Copenhagen (CPH)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 May 2020
1,753 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Copenhagen

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
24 °CWednesday19/06/2019
21 °CThursday20/06/2019
18 °CFriday21/06/2019
16 °CSaturday22/06/2019
18 °CSunday23/06/2019
20 °CMonday24/06/2019
21 °CTuesday25/06/2019