Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Salvador to Bologna  from 1,416 BRL

Flights from Salvador to Bologna from 1,416 BRL

Best deals on Salvador to Bologna flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Jan 2019
1,416 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Feb 2019
1,416 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019
1,434 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Feb 2019
1,571 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019
1,592 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Feb 2019
1,725 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Feb 2019
1,756 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Feb 2019
1,881 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Feb 2019
1,910 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Bologna (BLQ)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Feb 2019
2,258 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Bologna

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
5 °CFriday18/01/2019
3 °CSaturday19/01/2019
3 °CSunday20/01/2019
1 °CMonday21/01/2019
1 °CTuesday22/01/2019
4 °CWednesday23/01/2019
5 °CThursday24/01/2019