Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Salvador to Berlin  from 1,253 BRL

Flights from Salvador to Berlin from 1,253 BRL

Best deals on Salvador to Berlin flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Sep 2019
1,253 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Tue 1 Oct 2019
1,253 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
1,393 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
1,529 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Sat 23 Mar 2019
1,543 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 Mar 2019
1,705 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 Mar 2019
1,705 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 Mar 2019
2,043 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Mar 2019
2,044 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Mar 2019
2,044 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Berlin

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
1 °CFriday18/01/2019
1 °CSaturday19/01/2019
-1 °CSunday20/01/2019
-3 °CMonday21/01/2019
-5 °CTuesday22/01/2019
-5 °CWednesday23/01/2019
-5 °CThursday24/01/2019