Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Salvador to Amsterdam  from 974 BRL

Flights from Salvador to Amsterdam from 974 BRL

Best deals on Salvador to Amsterdam flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Salvador (SSA)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020
974 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
979 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
1,275 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 May 2020
1,275 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Tue 12 May 2020
1,334 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Feb 2020
1,434 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 May 2020
1,434 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 May 2020
1,434 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 May 2020
1,496 BRL
Salvador (SSA)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
1,610 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Amsterdam

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CThursday20/06/2019
14 °CFriday21/06/2019
17 °CSaturday22/06/2019
20 °CSunday23/06/2019
22 °CMonday24/06/2019
24 °CTuesday25/06/2019
24 °CWednesday26/06/2019