Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Rio de Janeiro to Lisbon  from 1,336 BRL

Flights from Rio de Janeiro to Lisbon from 1,336 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Rio de Janeiro to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June

Skip to main content

Sat 1

from5,064 BRL

Mon 3

from5,867 BRL

Tue 4

from5,368 BRL

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from6,824 BRL

Tue 2

from5,249 BRL

Wed 3

from5,560 BRL

August

Skip to main content

Thu 1

from4,452 BRL

Fri 2

from4,710 BRL

Sun 4

from4,710 BRL

Best deals on Rio de Janeiro to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 12 Apr 2020
1,336 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020
1,336 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Mar 2020
1,336 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Feb 2020
1,336 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Feb 2020
1,336 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
1,336 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Mar 2020
1,574 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
1,574 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Nov 2019
1,574 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (GIG)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
1,574 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (SDU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
2,428 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (SDU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019
2,944 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (SDU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019
2,944 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (SDU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Jul 2019
2,944 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (SDU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
3,202 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (SDU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Jul 2019
3,202 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (SDU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019
3,202 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (SDU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 12 Jul 2019
3,202 BRL
Rio de Janeiro (SDU)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019
3,202 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
21 °CMonday27/05/2019
18 °CTuesday28/05/2019
22 °CWednesday29/05/2019
24 °CThursday30/05/2019
23 °CFriday31/05/2019
21 °CSaturday01/06/2019
20 °CSunday02/06/2019