Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Recife to Zurich  from 1,339 BRL

Flights from Recife to Zurich from 1,339 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Recife to Zurich

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Mon 18

from1,954 BRL

Wed 20

from1,954 BRL

Thu 21

from1,954 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Wed 6

from1,817 BRL

Tue 19

from1,843 BRL

Wed 20

from1,843 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Thu 11

from2,027 BRL

Sat 27

from2,249 BRL

Best deals on Recife to Zurich flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Wed 31 Jul 2019
1,339 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
1,343 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
1,343 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019
1,343 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
1,343 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
1,343 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
1,343 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Dec 2019
1,343 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
1,343 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Zurich (ZRH)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019
1,343 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Zurich

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
1 °CSaturday19/01/2019
1 °CSunday20/01/2019
-0 °CMonday21/01/2019
0 °CTuesday22/01/2019
0 °CWednesday23/01/2019
-2 °CThursday24/01/2019
-3 °CFriday25/01/2019