Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Recife to Milan  from 1,224 BRL

Flights from Recife to Milan from 1,224 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Recife to Milan

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Mon 11

from1,924 BRL

Wed 13

from1,924 BRL

Sun 17

from1,924 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Wed 13

from2,195 BRL

Thu 14

from2,195 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Wed 3

from1,501 BRL

Sun 21

from1,510 BRL

Wed 24

from1,510 BRL

Best deals on Recife to Milan flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019
1,224 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019
1,247 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Nov 2019
1,247 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
1,247 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
1,247 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 May 2019
1,354 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019
1,354 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Fri 11 Oct 2019
1,378 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
1,378 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 May 2019
1,484 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Milan

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
5 °CSaturday19/01/2019
3 °CSunday20/01/2019
3 °CMonday21/01/2019
2 °CTuesday22/01/2019
2 °CWednesday23/01/2019
4 °CThursday24/01/2019
3 °CFriday25/01/2019