Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Recife to Lisbon  from 1,393 BRL

Flights from Recife to Lisbon from 1,393 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Recife to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Thu 7

from2,059 BRL

Sat 9

from2,059 BRL

Thu 14

from2,059 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Wed 20

from1,848 BRL

Sun 24

from1,853 BRL

Tue 26

from1,679 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Wed 3

from1,537 BRL

Wed 10

from1,545 BRL

Wed 24

from1,545 BRL

Best deals on Recife to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 12 Jun 2019
1,393 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 May 2019
1,414 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 May 2019
1,414 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 May 2019
1,414 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 May 2019
1,414 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
1,414 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 9 Jun 2019
1,414 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Jul 2019
1,414 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Jul 2019
1,414 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jul 2019
1,414 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
11 °CSunday20/01/2019
13 °CMonday21/01/2019
13 °CTuesday22/01/2019
14 °CWednesday23/01/2019
15 °CThursday24/01/2019
12 °CFriday25/01/2019
13 °CSaturday26/01/2019