Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Recife to Barcelona  from 1,105 BRL

Flights from Recife to Barcelona from 1,105 BRL

Best deals on Recife to Barcelona flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 7 Oct 2020
1,105 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Jun 2020
1,105 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 9 Sep 2020
1,271 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 6 Oct 2020
1,271 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 12 Oct 2020
1,271 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 May 2020
1,271 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 31 May 2020
1,271 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Jun 2020
1,271 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jun 2020
1,271 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Jun 2020
1,271 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours