Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Recife to Barcelona  from 1,086 BRL

Flights from Recife to Barcelona from 1,086 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Recife to Barcelona

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Fri 1

from2,047 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Wed 20

from1,737 BRL

Tue 26

from1,737 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Wed 3

from1,494 BRL

Sun 14

from1,343 BRL

Best deals on Recife to Barcelona flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019
1,086 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Sep 2019
1,086 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019
1,107 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Sep 2019
1,107 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019
1,217 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
1,217 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019
1,217 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
1,217 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 May 2019
1,228 BRL
Recife (REC)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019
1,249 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Barcelona

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
12 °CSaturday19/01/2019
10 °CSunday20/01/2019
10 °CMonday21/01/2019
9 °CTuesday22/01/2019
10 °CWednesday23/01/2019
15 °CThursday24/01/2019
15 °CFriday25/01/2019