Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto Alegre to Lisbon  from 1,549 BRL

Flights from Porto Alegre to Lisbon from 1,549 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Porto Alegre to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Thu 4

from6,491 BRL

Sat 6

from8,676 BRL

Mon 8

from6,445 BRL

August

Skip to main content

Thu 1

from6,806 BRL

Fri 2

from7,426 BRL

Sat 3

from6,782 BRL

September

Skip to main content

Tue 3

from5,098 BRL

Thu 5

from5,723 BRL

Fri 6

from7,877 BRL

Best deals on Porto Alegre to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Jun 2020
1,549 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
1,554 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 May 2020
1,560 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Apr 2020
1,560 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 29 Oct 2019
1,766 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
1,974 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
1,974 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 24 Oct 2019
2,058 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Oct 2019
2,058 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019
2,058 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
18 °CThursday20/06/2019
16 °CFriday21/06/2019
17 °CSaturday22/06/2019
18 °CSunday23/06/2019
17 °CMonday24/06/2019
17 °CTuesday25/06/2019
17 °CWednesday26/06/2019