Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Porto Alegre to Lisbon  from 1,389 BRL

Flights from Porto Alegre to Lisbon from 1,389 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Porto Alegre to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Thu 21

from1,394 BRL

Fri 22

from1,394 BRL

Sun 24

from1,394 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Mon 4

from1,680 BRL

Tue 26

from1,674 BRL

Thu 28

from1,674 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Sun 14

from1,389 BRL

Mon 15

from1,389 BRL

Mon 22

from1,394 BRL

Best deals on Porto Alegre to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019
1,389 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019
1,389 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 23 May 2019
1,389 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 3 Aug 2019
1,389 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 14 Sep 2019
1,389 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
1,394 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Feb 2019
1,394 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 Feb 2019
1,394 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Feb 2019
1,394 BRL
Porto Alegre (POA)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 Feb 2019
1,394 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
12 °CThursday17/01/2019
13 °CFriday18/01/2019
14 °CSaturday19/01/2019
13 °CSunday20/01/2019
12 °CMonday21/01/2019
13 °CTuesday22/01/2019
13 °CWednesday23/01/2019