Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Fortaleza to Porto  from 1,624 BRL

Flights from Fortaleza to Porto from 1,624 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Fortaleza to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Wed 10

from5,320 BRL

Mon 15

from4,148 BRL

Sun 21

from4,484 BRL

August

Skip to main content

Fri 2

from3,426 BRL

Sun 11

from4,050 BRL

Wed 14

from4,849 BRL

September

Skip to main content

Tue 3

from4,525 BRL

Fri 6

from4,672 BRL

Sat 7

from4,092 BRL

Best deals on Fortaleza to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 15 Jan 2020
1,624 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Jan 2020
1,624 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019
1,810 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 3 Oct 2019
1,810 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019
1,810 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
1,810 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 14 Jan 2020
1,810 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Jan 2020
1,810 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Jan 2020
1,810 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Jan 2020
1,810 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CSunday16/06/2019
14 °CMonday17/06/2019
17 °CTuesday18/06/2019
17 °CWednesday19/06/2019
16 °CThursday20/06/2019
15 °CFriday21/06/2019
16 °CSaturday22/06/2019