Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Fortaleza to Porto  from 1,436 BRL

Flights from Fortaleza to Porto from 1,436 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Fortaleza to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Sat 9

from2,169 BRL

Fri 22

from2,378 BRL

Sat 23

from2,378 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Thu 21

from1,933 BRL

Sun 24

from1,746 BRL

Tue 26

from1,933 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Sat 6

from1,754 BRL

Mon 8

from1,754 BRL

Sat 13

from1,594 BRL

Best deals on Fortaleza to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Oct 2019
1,436 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Dec 2019
1,436 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019
1,586 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019
1,586 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019
1,586 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 13 Aug 2019
1,586 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019
1,586 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Apr 2019
1,594 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 May 2019
1,594 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 1 Jun 2019
1,594 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
14 °CWednesday23/01/2019
13 °CThursday24/01/2019
11 °CFriday25/01/2019
11 °CSaturday26/01/2019
11 °CSunday27/01/2019
10 °CMonday28/01/2019
12 °CTuesday29/01/2019