Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Fortaleza to Oslo  from 1,748 BRL

Flights from Fortaleza to Oslo from 1,748 BRL

Best deals on Fortaleza to Oslo flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Oslo (OSL)
One Way
Departure Sat 6 Apr 2019
1,748 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Oslo (OSL)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019
1,850 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Oslo (OSL)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Mar 2019
1,856 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Oslo (OSL)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Apr 2019
1,856 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Oslo (OSL)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Apr 2019
1,856 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Oslo (OSL)
One Way
Departure Sun 7 Apr 2019
1,856 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Oslo (OSL)
One Way
Departure Thu 31 Jan 2019
1,971 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Oslo (OSL)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Apr 2019
2,143 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Oslo (OSL)
One Way
Departure Mon 8 Apr 2019
2,241 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Oslo (OSL)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
2,244 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Oslo

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
-9 °CThursday17/01/2019
-5 °CFriday18/01/2019
-2 °CSaturday19/01/2019
-11 °CSunday20/01/2019
-8 °CMonday21/01/2019
-1 °CTuesday22/01/2019
-2 °CWednesday23/01/2019