Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Fortaleza to Milan  from 1,449 BRL

Flights from Fortaleza to Milan from 1,449 BRL

Best deals on Fortaleza to Milan flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 30 Oct 2019
1,449 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
1,461 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 Apr 2020
1,461 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Fri 17 Apr 2020
1,461 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Apr 2020
1,461 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020
1,461 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Apr 2020
1,461 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 Apr 2020
1,512 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
1,830 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Milan (MXP)
One Way
Departure Wed 22 Apr 2020
1,960 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Milan

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
29 °CSunday16/06/2019
30 °CMonday17/06/2019
30 °CTuesday18/06/2019
29 °CWednesday19/06/2019
28 °CThursday20/06/2019
28 °CFriday21/06/2019
28 °CSaturday22/06/2019