Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Fortaleza to Madrid  from 1,293 BRL

Flights from Fortaleza to Madrid from 1,293 BRL

Best deals on Fortaleza to Madrid flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
1,293 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Sat 6 Apr 2019
1,294 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 8 Nov 2019
1,294 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019
1,294 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Dec 2019
1,294 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 11 Oct 2019
1,298 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 Nov 2019
1,298 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 5 Apr 2019
1,461 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Sun 7 Apr 2019
1,461 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Apr 2019
1,461 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Madrid

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
-2 °CFriday18/01/2019
3 °CSaturday19/01/2019
6 °CSunday20/01/2019
8 °CMonday21/01/2019
4 °CTuesday22/01/2019
6 °CWednesday23/01/2019
5 °CThursday24/01/2019