Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Fortaleza to Berlin  from 1,341 BRL

Flights from Fortaleza to Berlin from 1,341 BRL

Best deals on Fortaleza to Berlin flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020
1,341 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Fri 27 Mar 2020
1,341 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
1,341 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 Apr 2020
1,341 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Sun 10 May 2020
1,341 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Mar 2020
1,351 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Mar 2020
1,351 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
1,496 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Apr 2020
1,496 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Berlin (TXL)
One Way
Departure Mon 11 May 2020
1,496 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Berlin

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
21 °CSunday16/06/2019
27 °CMonday17/06/2019
27 °CTuesday18/06/2019
29 °CWednesday19/06/2019
24 °CThursday20/06/2019
25 °CFriday21/06/2019
15 °CSaturday22/06/2019