Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Fortaleza to Barcelona  from 1,294 BRL

Flights from Fortaleza to Barcelona from 1,294 BRL

Best deals on Fortaleza to Barcelona flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Dec 2019
1,294 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 5 Feb 2019
1,297 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Feb 2019
1,297 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Sep 2019
1,298 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Sep 2019
1,298 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019
1,298 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019
1,298 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sat 18 May 2019
1,308 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
1,318 BRL
Fortaleza (FOR)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 May 2019
1,465 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Barcelona

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
5 °CFriday18/01/2019
10 °CSaturday19/01/2019
9 °CSunday20/01/2019
10 °CMonday21/01/2019
6 °CTuesday22/01/2019
8 °CWednesday23/01/2019
11 °CThursday24/01/2019