Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Florianopolis to Lisbon  from 2,523 BRL

Flights from Florianopolis to Lisbon from 2,523 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Florianopolis to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Wed 3

from9,299 BRL

Sat 13

from10,094 BRL

August

Skip to main content

Mon 19

from6,408 BRL

Tue 20

from6,764 BRL

Wed 28

from7,610 BRL

September

Skip to main content

Tue 10

from7,235 BRL

Tue 17

from6,410 BRL

Best deals on Florianopolis to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Florianopolis (FLN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019
2,523 BRL
Florianopolis (FLN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Nov 2019
3,168 BRL
Florianopolis (FLN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 10 Oct 2019
3,174 BRL
Florianopolis (FLN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
3,589 BRL
Florianopolis (FLN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Sep 2019
3,589 BRL
Florianopolis (FLN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Sep 2019
3,589 BRL
Florianopolis (FLN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
3,595 BRL
Florianopolis (FLN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019
3,595 BRL
Florianopolis (FLN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019
3,595 BRL
Florianopolis (FLN)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 17 Aug 2019
3,595 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CThursday27/06/2019
17 °CFriday28/06/2019
18 °CSaturday29/06/2019
18 °CSunday30/06/2019
18 °CMonday01/07/2019
17 °CTuesday02/07/2019
18 °CWednesday03/07/2019