Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Curitiba to Porto  from 1,570 BRL

Flights from Curitiba to Porto from 1,570 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Curitiba to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Thu 14

from1,652 BRL

Tue 26

from2,296 BRL

Thu 28

from2,296 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Sun 3

from2,396 BRL

Mon 4

from1,873 BRL

Wed 13

from1,841 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Sat 13

from1,624 BRL

Best deals on Curitiba to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Curitiba (CWB)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019
1,570 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Apr 2019
1,624 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 Feb 2019
1,652 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 Mar 2019
1,841 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 12 Aug 2019
1,856 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
1,873 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019
1,884 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019
1,884 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 16 May 2019
2,106 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 29 May 2019
2,131 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
12 °CSaturday19/01/2019
11 °CSunday20/01/2019
10 °CMonday21/01/2019
8 °CTuesday22/01/2019
11 °CWednesday23/01/2019
13 °CThursday24/01/2019
10 °CFriday25/01/2019