Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Curitiba to Lisbon  from 1,593 BRL

Flights from Curitiba to Lisbon from 1,593 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Curitiba to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Mon 11

from1,993 BRL

Tue 26

from1,775 BRL

Thu 28

from2,367 BRL

March

Skip to main content

Sun 3

from1,801 BRL

Tue 5

from1,801 BRL

Wed 6

from1,801 BRL

April

Skip to main content

Thu 11

from1,598 BRL

Sun 14

from1,624 BRL

Thu 25

from1,598 BRL

Best deals on Curitiba to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 20 Jul 2019
1,593 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 21 Sep 2019
1,593 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019
1,598 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Apr 2019
1,598 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019
1,624 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 13 Oct 2019
1,624 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Oct 2019
1,624 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019
1,624 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 17 Oct 2019
1,624 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 19 Oct 2019
1,624 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
11 °CFriday18/01/2019
14 °CSaturday19/01/2019
13 °CSunday20/01/2019
13 °CMonday21/01/2019
13 °CTuesday22/01/2019
13 °CWednesday23/01/2019
12 °CThursday24/01/2019