Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Curitiba to Lisbon  from 1,877 BRL

Flights from Curitiba to Lisbon from 1,877 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Curitiba to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Tue 2

from9,894 BRL

Fri 5

from8,823 BRL

Tue 9

from7,997 BRL

August

Skip to main content

Tue 6

from5,715 BRL

Tue 20

from5,410 BRL

Wed 21

from5,713 BRL

September

Skip to main content

Fri 6

from6,663 BRL

Sat 7

from7,381 BRL

Mon 9

from7,979 BRL

Best deals on Curitiba to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
1,877 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
1,877 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 16 Oct 2019
1,878 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 2 Nov 2019
2,066 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Fri 20 Sep 2019
2,083 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Sep 2019
2,083 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
2,083 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Sep 2019
2,083 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Sep 2019
2,083 BRL
Curitiba (CWB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019
2,083 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
17 °CWednesday19/06/2019
16 °CThursday20/06/2019
16 °CFriday21/06/2019
17 °CSaturday22/06/2019
18 °CSunday23/06/2019
17 °CMonday24/06/2019
17 °CTuesday25/06/2019