Explore airfares from Brazil to Spain with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brazil to Spain

Flights from Brazil to Spain

Top deals on flights from Brazil to Spain

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Salvador

Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019
from1,533 BRL

From Recife

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
from1,291 BRL

From Fortaleza

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019
from1,498 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 8 Oct 2019
from1,690 BRL

From Recife

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
from1,336 BRL

From Brasília

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019
from2,038 BRL

From Natal

Departure Wed 7 Aug 2019
from1,888 BRL

From Porto Alegre

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
from1,700 BRL

From Recife

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
from1,437 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
from1,511 BRL

From Salvador

Departure Sun 8 Sep 2019
from2,241 BRL

From Recife

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
from1,707 BRL

From Recife

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
from1,437 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
from2,101 BRL

From Porto Alegre

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
from1,797 BRL

From Recife

Departure Wed 24 Jul 2019
from1,447 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
from1,599 BRL

From Belo Horizonte

Departure Mon 14 Oct 2019
from2,125 BRL