Explore airfares from Brazil to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brazil to Portugal from 1,083 BRL

Flights from Brazil to Portugal from 1,083 BRL

Top deals on flights from Brazil to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
from1,083 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019
from1,083 BRL

From Rio de Janeiro

Departure Sun 14 Apr 2019
from1,297 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Mon 25 Mar 2019
from1,360 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 16 Apr 2019
from1,138 BRL

From Rio de Janeiro

Departure Mon 15 Apr 2019
from1,297 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
from1,367 BRL

From Belo Horizonte

Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
from1,500 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Sat 13 Apr 2019
from1,360 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
from1,392 BRL

From Rio de Janeiro

Departure Fri 25 Jan 2019
from1,707 BRL

From Porto Alegre

Departure Thu 7 Feb 2019
from1,760 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Thu 11 Apr 2019
from2,132 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Sun 31 Mar 2019
from2,132 BRL

From Recife

Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019
from1,710 BRL

From Recife

Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019
from1,714 BRL