Explore airfares from Brazil to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brazil to Portugal

Flights from Brazil to Portugal

Top deals on flights from Brazil to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
from1,603 BRL

From Recife

Departure Tue 3 Dec 2019
from1,660 BRL

From Brasília

Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019
from1,522 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
from1,624 BRL

From Rio de Janeiro

Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020
from1,657 BRL

From Brasília

Departure Wed 22 Jan 2020
from1,580 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Sun 1 Dec 2019
from1,934 BRL

From Recife

Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
from3,550 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Wed 27 Nov 2019
from4,115 BRL

From Fortaleza

Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020
from1,624 BRL

From Belo Horizonte

Departure Mon 10 Feb 2020
from1,691 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 28 Jan 2020
from1,661 BRL

From Rio de Janeiro

Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
from2,064 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 26 Nov 2019
from1,950 BRL