Explore airfares from Brazil to Portugal with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brazil to Portugal

Flights from Brazil to Portugal

Top deals on flights from Brazil to Portugal

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Sao Paulo

Departure Thu 19 Sep 2019
from1,252 BRL

From Recife

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019
from1,491 BRL

From Belo Horizonte

Departure Mon 22 Jul 2019
from1,954 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019
from1,814 BRL

From Rio de Janeiro

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
from2,025 BRL

From Recife

Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019
from1,554 BRL

From Brasília

Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019
from2,096 BRL

From Salvador

Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
from1,906 BRL

From Porto Alegre

Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
from3,243 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019
from2,746 BRL

From Rio de Janeiro

Departure Mon 16 Sep 2019
from2,344 BRL

From Belo Horizonte

Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
from2,938 BRL

From Porto Alegre

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
from3,142 BRL

From Natal

Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
from2,900 BRL

From Salvador

Departure Wed 26 Jun 2019
from2,687 BRL

From Belo Horizonte

Departure Wed 11 Sep 2019
from2,938 BRL

From Curitiba

Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
from4,246 BRL

From Brasília

Departure Thu 1 Aug 2019
from3,711 BRL