Explore airfares from Brazil to Italy with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brazil to Italy from 1,114 BRL

Flights from Brazil to Italy from 1,114 BRL

Top deals on flights from Brazil to Italy

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Belo Horizonte

Departure Thu 21 Mar 2019
from1,158 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
from1,398 BRL

From Recife

Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019
from1,811 BRL

From Fortaleza

Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
from1,533 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Sun 24 Mar 2019
from1,398 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
from1,400 BRL

From Fortaleza

Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
from1,872 BRL

From Belo Horizonte

Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
from2,148 BRL

From Belem

Departure Wed 20 Mar 2019
from1,114 BRL

From Fortaleza

Departure Mon 1 Apr 2019
from1,408 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
from1,691 BRL

From Rio de Janeiro

Departure Fri 15 Feb 2019
from1,529 BRL

From Recife

Departure Sat 9 Feb 2019
from2,298 BRL

From Fortaleza

Departure Wed 13 Feb 2019
from2,097 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Thu 28 Mar 2019
from1,683 BRL

From Salvador

Departure Wed 10 Apr 2019
from1,940 BRL

From Natal

Departure Wed 3 Apr 2019
from2,104 BRL