Explore airfares from Brazil to Germany with TAP Air Portugal

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brazil to Germany

Flights from Brazil to Germany

Top deals on flights from Brazil to Germany

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

From Recife

Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019
from1,450 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
from1,688 BRL

From Porto Alegre

Departure Thu 1 Aug 2019
from1,371 BRL

From Belo Horizonte

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019
from2,772 BRL

From Recife

Departure Sun 29 Sep 2019
from1,654 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
from1,572 BRL

From Recife

Departure Wed 2 Oct 2019
from1,552 BRL

From Porto Alegre

Departure Thu 15 Aug 2019
from1,225 BRL

From Fortaleza

Departure Sun 22 Sep 2019
from1,907 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Mon 30 Sep 2019
from1,791 BRL

From Fortaleza

Departure Mon 29 Jul 2019
from1,822 BRL

From Salvador

Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019
from1,780 BRL

From Salvador

Departure Wed 25 Sep 2019
from1,679 BRL

From Recife

Departure Sun 11 Aug 2019
from1,744 BRL

From Sao Paulo

Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
from1,581 BRL

From Salvador

Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
from2,500 BRL

From Porto Alegre

Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
from2,747 BRL