Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brasília to Munich  from 1,768 BRL

Flights from Brasília to Munich from 1,768 BRL

Best deals on Brasília to Munich flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brasília (BSB)
to Munich (MUC)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Feb 2020
1,768 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Munich (MUC)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Feb 2020
1,768 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Munich (MUC)
One Way
Departure Tue 25 Feb 2020
1,768 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Munich (MUC)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020
1,768 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Munich (MUC)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Feb 2020
1,768 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Munich (MUC)
One Way
Departure Fri 28 Feb 2020
1,768 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Munich (MUC)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Feb 2020
1,768 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Munich (MUC)
One Way
Departure Sat 13 Jun 2020
2,295 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Munich (MUC)
One Way
Departure Sun 14 Jun 2020
2,295 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Munich (MUC)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jun 2020
2,295 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Munich

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
8 °CSaturday14/12/2019
10 °CSunday15/12/2019
9 °CMonday16/12/2019
10 °CTuesday17/12/2019
9 °CWednesday18/12/2019
7 °CThursday19/12/2019
8 °CFriday20/12/2019