Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brasília to Lisbon  from 1,231 BRL

Flights from Brasília to Lisbon from 1,231 BRL

Top 3 deals on flights from Brasília to Lisbon

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from10,199 BRL

Sun 7

from10,199 BRL

Mon 8

from7,154 BRL

August

Skip to main content

Thu 1

from5,567 BRL

Fri 2

from5,886 BRL

Sat 3

from6,103 BRL

September

Skip to main content

Sun 1

from5,395 BRL

Mon 2

from4,454 BRL

Tue 3

from5,674 BRL

Best deals on Brasília to Lisbon flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 29 Mar 2020
1,231 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 30 Mar 2020
1,231 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 Nov 2019
1,311 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
1,311 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Wed 20 Nov 2019
1,311 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020
1,311 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Mar 2020
1,311 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Mar 2020
1,311 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Jun 2020
1,311 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Lisbon (LIS)
One Way
Departure Thu 4 Jun 2020
1,311 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

July 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Lisbon

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
21 °CThursday20/06/2019
16 °CFriday21/06/2019
17 °CSaturday22/06/2019
18 °CSunday23/06/2019
17 °CMonday24/06/2019
17 °CTuesday25/06/2019
17 °CWednesday26/06/2019