Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brasília to Barcelona  from 1,344 BRL

Flights from Brasília to Barcelona from 1,344 BRL

Best deals on Brasília to Barcelona flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brasília (BSB)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
1,344 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Thu 25 Jul 2019
1,364 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 Feb 2019
1,524 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Jan 2019
1,529 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
1,543 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Jun 2019
1,552 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Jun 2019
1,552 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Jun 2019
1,552 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 May 2019
1,759 BRL
Brasília (BSB)
to Barcelona (BCN)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Jun 2019
1,759 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Barcelona

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
5 °CFriday18/01/2019
10 °CSaturday19/01/2019
9 °CSunday20/01/2019
10 °CMonday21/01/2019
6 °CTuesday22/01/2019
8 °CWednesday23/01/2019
11 °CThursday24/01/2019