Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Belo Horizonte to Budapest  from 2,035 BRL

Flights from Belo Horizonte to Budapest from 2,035 BRL

Best deals on Belo Horizonte to Budapest flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Mon 14 Sep 2020
2,035 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Tue 15 Sep 2020
2,035 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Wed 16 Sep 2020
2,035 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Sat 19 Sep 2020
2,035 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Sun 20 Sep 2020
2,035 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Mon 21 Sep 2020
2,035 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Tue 22 Sep 2020
2,035 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Wed 23 Sep 2020
2,035 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Sat 26 Sep 2020
2,035 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Budapest (BUD)
One Way
Departure Sun 27 Sep 2020
2,035 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Budapest

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
15 °CSaturday19/10/2019
20 °CSunday20/10/2019
19 °CMonday21/10/2019
20 °CTuesday22/10/2019
19 °CWednesday23/10/2019
19 °CThursday24/10/2019
17 °CFriday25/10/2019