Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Belo Horizonte to Brussels  from 1,543 BRL

Flights from Belo Horizonte to Brussels from 1,543 BRL

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from Belo Horizonte to Brussels

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Tue 28 Jul 2020
1,543 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Jun 2020
1,543 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Jun 2020
1,543 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020
1,780 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 19 Mar 2020
1,780 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Jul 2020
1,781 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Jul 2020
1,781 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Tue 21 Jul 2020
1,781 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Fri 31 Jul 2020
1,781 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Aug 2020
1,781 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Belo Horizonte to Brussels Flight Deals Calendar for February 2020

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Brussels

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
7 °CSaturday18/01/2020
7 °CSunday19/01/2020
6 °CMonday20/01/2020
5 °CTuesday21/01/2020
5 °CWednesday22/01/2020
5 °CThursday23/01/2020
4 °CFriday24/01/2020