Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Belo Horizonte to Brussels  from 1,423 BRL

Flights from Belo Horizonte to Brussels from 1,423 BRL

Best deals on Belo Horizonte to Brussels flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
1,423 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Sun 17 May 2020
1,626 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 May 2020
1,626 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Tue 19 May 2020
1,626 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 May 2020
1,677 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 May 2020
1,836 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Fri 22 May 2020
1,836 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Tue 24 Dec 2019
2,100 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Sun 28 Jul 2019
2,100 BRL
Belo Horizonte (CNF)
to Brussels (BRU)
One Way
Departure Fri 26 Jul 2019
2,100 BRL
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Brussels

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CTuesday18/06/2019
26 °CWednesday19/06/2019
20 °CThursday20/06/2019
18 °CFriday21/06/2019
19 °CSaturday22/06/2019
22 °CSunday23/06/2019
26 °CMonday24/06/2019