Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Federal District

Flights to Federal District

Travelling to Federal District

Home to Brazil’s capital city, book a flight to Brasilia (BSB) and experience the efficiency and modern architecture of the purpose-planned city. Get to know the Federal District of Brazil by visitin the president’s residence, Palácio da Alvorada. Catch a football game or delight in modern art at Centro Cultural Banco do Brasil.

Whether you travel for business or for leisure, your TAP flights to Brazil’s Federal District will get you there relaxed. Book today for the best deals on flights to Brasilia.

Low Fares to Federal District

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Feb 2020
290 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020
295 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020
331 EUR
Venice (VCE)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 26 Feb 2020
340 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020
341 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 27 Jan 2020
343 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 19 Jan 2020
360 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 22 Feb 2020
361 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
370 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019
402 EUR
Faro (FAO)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019
405 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
433 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Dec 2019
447 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 8 Jan 2020
456 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Thu 2 Jan 2020
468 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Wed 11 Dec 2019
472 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 20 Jan 2020
522 EUR
Toulouse (TLS)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Tue 11 Feb 2020
535 EUR
Nice (NCE)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Sat 28 Dec 2019
548 EUR
Florence (FLR)
to Brasília (BSB)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
597 EUR
Best fares as seen by others in the last 48 hours