Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Algarve

Flights to Algarve

Travelling to Algarve

The Algarve is Portugal’s most popular holiday destination, boasting beautiful pristine beaches, gorgeous nature, plenty of hiking opportunities, lots of culture, tasty cuisine, a bustling night scene, and friendly locals.

Holiday in Algarve

Fly to Faro (FAO) to experience the best of the Algarve. Discover stunning lagoons and wildlife-rich nature reserves at Ria Formosa, get your golfing game on, unwind on expansive stretches of blissful beaches or explore the local markets. For added relaxation, lap up the tranquility of Barreta Island. Get ready to create many amazing memories wherever you set foot.

Book your cheap flights to the Algarve now and get set to discover the fascinating and diverse Portuguese coast.

Flights to Algarve

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
43 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 2 Feb 2020
47 EUR
Dublin (DUB)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 13 Feb 2020
57 EUR
Berlin (TXL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
63 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 3 Feb 2020
66 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Jan 2020
70 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 15 Dec 2019
72 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 31 Dec 2019
77 EUR
Hamburg (HAM)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Feb 2020
78 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 9 Jan 2020
83 EUR
Dusseldorf (DUS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Feb 2020
100 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 26 Jan 2020
103 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
103 EUR
Zurich (ZRH)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Dec 2019
113 EUR
Helsinki (HEL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
123 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Jan 2020
127 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 10 Dec 2019
144 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
157 EUR
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sat 7 Dec 2019
305 EUR
Toronto (YYZ)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 6 Jan 2020
410 EUR
Prices include round-trip fare as seen by others.