Fly with TAP

Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights to Algarve

Flights to Algarve

Travelling to Algarve

The Algarve is Portugal’s most popular holiday destination, boasting beautiful pristine beaches, gorgeous nature, plenty of hiking opportunities, lots of culture, tasty cuisine, a bustling night scene, and friendly locals.

Holiday in Algarve

Fly to Faro (FAO) to experience the best of the Algarve. Discover stunning lagoons and wildlife-rich nature reserves at Ria Formosa, get your golfing game on, unwind on expansive stretches of blissful beaches or explore the local markets. For added relaxation, lap up the tranquility of Barreta Island. Get ready to create many amazing memories wherever you set foot.

Book your cheap flights to the Algarve now and get set to discover the fascinating and diverse Portuguese coast.

Flights to Algarve

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Luxembourg City (LUX)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 27 Aug 2019
58 EUR
Barcelona (BCN)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
62 EUR
Geneva (GVA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019
63 EUR
Lyon (LYS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
63 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
70 EUR
Lisbon (LIS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 24 Jun 2019
71 EUR
Rome (FCO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Sep 2019
80 EUR
London (LHR)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
80 EUR
Porto (OPO)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Fri 26 Jul 2019
83 EUR
Madrid (MAD)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 15 Jul 2019
99 EUR
Amsterdam (AMS)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 5 Aug 2019
116 EUR
Paris (ORY)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019
126 EUR
Funchal (FNC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 7 Jul 2019
138 EUR
Moscow (DME)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Wed 19 Jun 2019
153 EUR
Basel (BSL)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Thu 20 Jun 2019
166 EUR
Munich (MUC)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 23 Jun 2019
198 EUR
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 1 Sep 2019
204 EUR
Milan (MXP)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Tue 18 Jun 2019
330 EUR
Salvador (SSA)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Sun 4 Aug 2019
384 EUR
Brasília (BSB)
to Faro (FAO)
One Way
Departure Mon 17 Jun 2019
886 EUR
Prices include round-trip fare as seen by others.