Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brussels to Praia  from 152 EUR

Flights from Brussels to Praia from 152 EUR

Best deals on Brussels to Praia flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Sun 16 Jun 2019
152 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Thu 27 Jun 2019
295 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Sat 29 Jun 2019
295 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Sun 30 Jun 2019
387 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Mon 1 Jul 2019
387 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Tue 2 Jul 2019
387 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Wed 3 Jul 2019
387 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Tue 9 Jul 2019
387 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Wed 10 Jul 2019
387 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Fri 9 Aug 2019
387 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Praia

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
22 °CTuesday21/05/2019
23 °CWednesday22/05/2019
23 °CThursday23/05/2019
23 °CFriday24/05/2019
22 °CSaturday25/05/2019
22 °CSunday26/05/2019
22 °CMonday27/05/2019