Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brussels to Praia  from 136 EUR

Flights from Brussels to Praia from 136 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Brussels to Praia

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Tue 26

from156 EUR

Wed 27

from156 EUR

Thu 28

from156 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Sun 3

from140 EUR

Mon 4

from136 EUR

Wed 6

from137 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Sat 6

from157 EUR

Best deals on Brussels to Praia flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Mon 4 Mar 2019
136 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Wed 6 Mar 2019
137 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Sat 15 Jun 2019
137 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Sun 3 Mar 2019
140 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Mon 25 Feb 2019
156 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Tue 26 Feb 2019
156 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Wed 27 Feb 2019
156 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Thu 28 Feb 2019
156 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Sat 6 Apr 2019
157 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Praia (RAI)
One Way
Departure Sun 24 Feb 2019
160 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

January 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Praia

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CWednesday16/01/2019
21 °CThursday17/01/2019
22 °CFriday18/01/2019
21 °CSaturday19/01/2019
21 °CSunday20/01/2019
21 °CMonday21/01/2019
21 °CTuesday22/01/2019