Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brussels to Porto  from 57 EUR

Flights from Brussels to Porto from 57 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Brussels to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November

Skip to main content

Mon 11

from97 EUR

Mon 18

from107 EUR

Thu 21

from107 EUR

December

Skip to main content

Mon 2

from97 EUR

Mon 9

from111 EUR

Fri 13

from97 EUR

January

Skip to main content

Fri 10

from97 EUR

Fri 24

from126 EUR

Fri 31

from97 EUR

Best deals on Brussels to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 21 Nov 2019
57 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Dec 2019
57 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 18 Nov 2019
57 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Dec 2019
57 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 16 Jun 2020
57 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 7 Jan 2020
57 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 22 Mar 2020
57 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 23 Mar 2020
57 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 25 Mar 2020
57 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020
57 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

November 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
11 °CSunday20/10/2019
13 °CMonday21/10/2019
15 °CTuesday22/10/2019
15 °CWednesday23/10/2019
17 °CThursday24/10/2019
16 °CFriday25/10/2019
18 °CSaturday26/10/2019