Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brussels to Porto  from 56 EUR

Flights from Brussels to Porto from 56 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Brussels to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June

Skip to main content

Sat 8

from899 EUR

Sun 9

from419 EUR

Tue 11

from262 EUR

July

Skip to main content

Thu 4

from221 EUR

Fri 5

from259 EUR

Tue 9

from247 EUR

August

Skip to main content

Fri 2

from309 EUR

Sat 3

from287 EUR

Mon 5

from253 EUR

Best deals on Brussels to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 16 Dec 2019
56 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 5 Oct 2019
56 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 2 Sep 2019
56 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 17 Dec 2019
56 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 18 Dec 2019
56 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
56 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019
56 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019
56 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
56 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
56 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

June 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
16 °CWednesday22/05/2019
15 °CThursday23/05/2019
16 °CFriday24/05/2019
17 °CSaturday25/05/2019
17 °CSunday26/05/2019
17 °CMonday27/05/2019
15 °CTuesday28/05/2019