Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brussels to Porto  from 58 EUR

Flights from Brussels to Porto from 58 EUR

Top 3 deals on flights from Brussels to Porto

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February

Skip to main content

Sat 9

from70 EUR

Thu 14

from70 EUR

Wed 27

from70 EUR

March

Skip to main content

Wed 6

from70 EUR

Sun 10

from70 EUR

Wed 13

from70 EUR

April

Skip to main content

Mon 1

from71 EUR

Tue 2

from71 EUR

Wed 3

from71 EUR

Best deals on Brussels to Porto flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 14 Aug 2019
58 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sat 17 Aug 2019
58 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Sun 18 Aug 2019
58 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 19 Aug 2019
58 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
58 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
58 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019
58 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
58 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
58 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Porto (OPO)
One Way
Departure Thu 29 Aug 2019
58 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

February 2019 Low Fare Calendar

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Porto

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
8 °CThursday17/01/2019
6 °CFriday18/01/2019
10 °CSaturday19/01/2019
10 °CSunday20/01/2019
9 °CMonday21/01/2019
11 °CTuesday22/01/2019
11 °CWednesday23/01/2019