Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brussels to Madrid  from 84 EUR

Flights from Brussels to Madrid from 84 EUR

Lowest fares for Flights from Brussels to Madrid

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

March

acc--label--skip

Wed 4

from84 EUR

Sun 8

from84 EUR

Mon 9

from84 EUR

April

acc--label--skip

Wed 1

from86 EUR

Thu 2

from86 EUR

Fri 3

from86 EUR

May

acc--label--skip

Wed 13

from86 EUR

Thu 14

from86 EUR

Fri 15

from86 EUR

Book in Advance and Get Low Fare Plane Tickets from Brussels to Madrid

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Thu 26 Mar 2020
84 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Sun 8 Mar 2020
84 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Mon 9 Mar 2020
84 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Thu 12 Mar 2020
84 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 13 Mar 2020
84 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 3 Apr 2020
86 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Wed 13 May 2020
86 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Thu 14 May 2020
86 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Fri 15 May 2020
86 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Madrid (MAD)
One Way
Departure Sat 16 May 2020
86 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Brussels to Madrid Flight Deals Calendar for March 2020

*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Madrid

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
11 °CTuesday18/02/2020
12 °CWednesday19/02/2020
13 °CThursday20/02/2020
14 °CFriday21/02/2020
15 °CSaturday22/02/2020
16 °CSunday23/02/2020
17 °CMonday24/02/2020