Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brussels to Fortaleza  from 378 EUR

Flights from Brussels to Fortaleza from 378 EUR

Best deals on Brussels to Fortaleza flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sun 9 Feb 2020
378 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 5 Feb 2020
378 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 6 Feb 2020
378 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 7 Feb 2020
378 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 8 Feb 2020
378 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Sat 30 Nov 2019
499 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Wed 4 Dec 2019
499 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Thu 5 Dec 2019
499 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Fri 6 Dec 2019
499 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fortaleza (FOR)
One Way
Departure Tue 4 Feb 2020
499 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Fortaleza

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
26 °CSaturday19/10/2019
25 °CSunday20/10/2019
25 °CMonday21/10/2019
25 °CTuesday22/10/2019
24 °CWednesday23/10/2019
24 °CThursday24/10/2019
25 °CFriday25/10/2019