Advanced Search
Book Flight
dd/mm/YYYY
dd/mm/YYYY
0Passenger
Flights from Brussels to Fez  from 102 EUR

Flights from Brussels to Fez from 102 EUR

Best deals on Brussels to Fez flights for future dates

from
to
Flight Type
Itinerary
Price
Brussels (BRU)
to Fez (FEZ)
One Way
Departure Sat 20 Jul 2019
102 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fez (FEZ)
One Way
Departure Sat 27 Jul 2019
102 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fez (FEZ)
One Way
Departure Sat 10 Aug 2019
102 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fez (FEZ)
One Way
Departure Tue 20 Aug 2019
102 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fez (FEZ)
One Way
Departure Wed 21 Aug 2019
102 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fez (FEZ)
One Way
Departure Thu 22 Aug 2019
102 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fez (FEZ)
One Way
Departure Sat 24 Aug 2019
102 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fez (FEZ)
One Way
Departure Sun 25 Aug 2019
102 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fez (FEZ)
One Way
Departure Mon 26 Aug 2019
102 EUR
Brussels (BRU)
to Fez (FEZ)
One Way
Departure Fri 23 Aug 2019
102 EUR
*Best fares for flights found by others in the last 48 hours

Weather in Fez

Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org
19 °CWednesday22/05/2019
28 °CThursday23/05/2019
27 °CFriday24/05/2019
26 °CSaturday25/05/2019
28 °CSunday26/05/2019
29 °CMonday27/05/2019
31 °CTuesday28/05/2019